why does everyone hate crosby and malkin so much? they are good players who arent full of themselves. Crosby will p the puck to another player who has like 2 goals if its an open net, he wont shoot it to get the points himself. and malkin is almost always there if a player is getting beat up. i just want to know the deal why people hate them.
No comments:
Post a Comment