Tuesday, November 8, 2011

So. my FWB wants to be more && Im not sure If i can handle all that...?

if your not ready then you shouldnt be friends with benefits. After time of course he is going to have feelings for you, just like you did for him. If your not ready to be the title then you should just stop playing wih him, what guy wouldnt want to take it a step further? I did the same thing sorta with one of my guy friends that i kinda liked, we kissed like more than once....in the same day, but i shouldnt have b/c now he wants it more and more ya kno. and i just got outta a 1yr 5mon relationship, my man cheated on me, and that was 3 months ago, so it did feel nice to kiss sumone and stuff but im stayin away from realtionships just like you are, so i see where you are coming from in that aspect ya kno.you do seem like a pretty nice girl and all..but ya, gudluck. and set him straight on it or date him for real.

No comments:

Post a Comment