Sunday, November 6, 2011

The infamous guy code! [guys plz help :]] thanks?

ok so my ex is starting to talk to me again after awhile. so we were texting and i wanted to be straight forward and asked him wat were his intentions. he said honestly kinda bad due to ual reasons. but that's with any guy. so i asked him does he mean in a relationship and he said he didn't know he just wanted to do something ual with me. and i was like well since we aren't going out i can't justify doing anything as to lose my self respect. and he was like ur right, 4 get about it. adn i got kinda pissed and was like so thats it! you were going to use me? you didn't want to go back out! LOL [I was tired and kinda pissed] and he was like no that wasn't it and i was like then wat? he was like i want to get back wit you but all my past relationshipz were kinda ual and i ko u don't do that. and i was like if were TOGETHER its a different story ya kno and he was like ok i understand or something and i was like so you wanted to go back out huh. and he was like i do bt not rite now... so i'm confused.oh he also said that's why he was so distnat cuz he wants more from me but he kows he can't get it... or somethin like that. so what should i ume is going on this was just saturday lol and honestly i really like him, but i don't know. he was my first kiss and all blah blah. of and he also asked if i had a boyfriend yet.

No comments:

Post a Comment