Tuesday, November 8, 2011
Desperate for it to be positive!!?
Me and my partner are ttc and last night i did a pregnancy test because ive been having some odd twinges in my lower tummy. It was one of those cheepies from the pound shop and there was a very very very faint white line that was just about visible when i held it upto the light but i was a bit unsure and did another one this morning at 4.30am ( cos i couldnt sleep!) and there was nothing there, i am not due on my next period untill the 16th of march so i no its early to test anyway but i do feel pregnant. What do you think, was it just too early and that test just picked something up or was it compleatly wrong?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment