My mate lost his wallet and thought it had slipped down a seat, a bouncer then wouldnt let us in so I drunkenly called him an idiot...he spat in my face and then punched me...should I just leave it? I'm 17 (yes i know i shouldnt have been there in the 1st place) He was just a scally with authority!
No comments:
Post a Comment